Season Draw

The Manawatu Turbos' 2018 season feature five home matches against Waikato, Otago, Tasman, Wellington and Southland. There is also a key Ranfurly Shield challenge agaisnt Taranaki in week two.

Week 1

VS

  • Central Energy Trust Arena
  • Saturday, 18 August at 2:35 PM

Week 2

VS

  • Yarrow Stadium
  • Friday, 24 August at 7:45 PM

Week 3

VS

  • Central Energy Trust Arena
  • Saturday, 01 September at 5:05 PM

Week 4

VS

  • AMI Stadium
  • Thursday, 06 September at 7:35 PM

Week 5

VS

  • Toll Stadium
  • Friday, 14 September at 5:45 PM

Week 6

VS

  • Central Energy Trust Arena
  • Wednesday, 19 September at 7:35 PM

Week 6

VS

  • Central Energy Trust Arena
  • Sunday, 23 September at 4:35 PM

Week 7

VS

  • Rotorua Stadium
  • Thursday, 27 September at 7:35 PM

Week 8

VS

  • McLean Park
  • Friday, 05 October at 7:35 PM

Week 9

VS

  • Central Energy Trust Arena
  • Sunday, 14 October at 4:35 PM